OMGGGGG!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

O_________O

I MET MY FUTURE HUSBAND!!!!!!!!!!!! *falls to the floor and dies

OH MY FUCKING GOD!!!!! Snälla, säg att jag inte drömmer?????!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!







image42


Han kollar på mig. OMFGGG!! He did that like..a billion times during that day. *dead*
image44


Again...looking..at...me...!!!!!!!!!
image45

I'm in luuurrrrrrrveeeeeeeeeeee! <3 <3 <3 Han är så jävla het asså. I will never forget how he kept his hands on my waist looooong after the picture was taken and how he kept looking at me with his beautiful brown eyes. ÅÅÅÅHH! And how he said; "You want a picture with me, bella?"  Han ville ha en bild med mig. Jag frågade inte honom. I was just standing in front of him and GAZING at him and then he suddenly looked at me and asked. ARRRRRGGGGGGGHHHHHHH!!!!!!!! My heart...be still my beating heart. <3 <3 <3

I'm in heaven.

Kommentarer
Postat av: Anonym

Feeeeejk. :P

2007-05-02 @ 13:14:37
Postat av: Annie

Vaddå fejk? =P Meeh. Avis eller? HAHA.

Postat av: Anonym

Feejk bilder av photoshop =)

2007-05-07 @ 11:33:51
Postat av: Annie

haha..just take the pic to some expert and they'll let you know if its fake or not, biatch!

2007-05-12 @ 15:16:00
URL: http://lavendar.blogg.se

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress:

URL:

Kommentar:

Trackback